Amanda B.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from Woodland Hills, CA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Woodland Hills, CA | 26 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Woodland Hills, CA | 26 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Amanda
Hi! My name is Amanda, I am 25 years old and currently working as a Montessori substitute preschool teacher. My passion is working with children. I have a lot of energy, I'm fun and outgoing. I like to cook, I can study with your children help them with homework. Whatever is needed will be done. I am reliable and punctual always. I'm the kind of person that will try and get to know your child. If they like sports, I will play sports with them. I'm very active. I also love animals. My schedule is very flexible. If you think I would be a good fit for your family and most importantly your child, just message me and I will get back to you! Amanda. FYI: I also have Dept of Justice Clearance, negative TB test results and 18 Units of Child Development Classes from Pierce. I am also CPR and First Aid Certified.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Los Angeles Pierce College
Some college
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in