Amanda A.

Part-time, 31 year old babysitter from Saint Louis, MO with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Saint Louis, MO | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Saint Louis, MO | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Amanda
Hi, I'm Amanda, new to the Bellevue area, and loving being stationed here!! I am a new mom to a little boy born in May 2013. I love children and animals. I have been babysitting friends and family's children since I was in middle school. My family teases me and calls me Amomda cause I'm always mothering others. I am looking for a way to work and still be a full-time momma to my son. I worked for pizza restaurant as a manager for over 10 years. Since my husband and I have started our own family, we have decided it is better for me to stay home and watch other children. I look forward to meeting new families and I hope to make new friends in this wonderful city.
Most Recent Review
Came to my rescue on short notice. Got my oldest home from school every day, took care of three little ones with no problems. Kid's behavior improved on her watch. House was noticeably cleaner every day she worked for me. Very happy with her and would gladly hire her again anytime! Posted Mar 15, 2012
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in