Amanda A.

Part-time, 28 year old nanny from Mount Pleasant, SC with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Mount Pleasant, SC | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-25/hr

(1 review)
Mount Pleasant, SC | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Amanda
Hi! I have been babysitting for over 13 years. I have worked at a Christian day care for 2 years, volunteered at church for 8 years (with youth and children), a camp counselor, summer nanny, part-time nanny and life guarded at a local children's water park! I love kids. I love to make crafts, go on outings, have play dates/play games, and anything that gets the kids creating! Also, I can teach. I was a part-time Preschool Teacher at a daycare. My motto is this: fun and firm. I love to be creative and spontaneous but still love to kept a level of control. I call it " Creative Chaos." I am excellent at partnering with parents with rules and boundaries but still making it a treat to have a babysitter! I have many happy and sweet parents that would give great references. Thank you!
Most Recent Review
Worked for me for about 4 months, part time. Very reliable, active, fun and great with my daughter. Posted Aug 8, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
College of Charleston
Bachelor's in Theater
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
60 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in