Alyssa W.

Part-time, 25 year old nanny from Yorba Linda, CA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Yorba Linda, CA | 25 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Yorba Linda, CA | 25 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Alyssa
My name is Alyssa, I go to school at Cal State Fullerton studying business. I currently work for a school district as a child care teacher during the school year. I have been working with the district for five and a half years now. The program consists of caring for up to 20-25 kids at a time on my own. I am responsible for creating a fun and safe environment for them while playing different games and doing crafts and homework. I also baby-sit for families whose children go to my to work and was a Nanny over the summer to an 8-month-old boy. I've had a great experience with my job at child care, but now I would love the opportunity to find a family that I can work with instead! Because of this, my schedule would be very flexible. I would consider myself to be friendly, loving, caring, reliable, organized and punctual. :) Hope I sound like a great fit for your family, thanks for reading!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
California State University - Fullerton
Associate's in Business Finance
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in