Alyssa W.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Waukesha, WI with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Waukesha, WI | 23 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr
Waukesha, WI | 23 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Alyssa
I have certificates in childcare to be an assistant teacher and to work with infants. I also have a certificate to show I completed a class on shaken baby syndrome and the dangers of it. In school during a class in early childhood education, I visited several day cares, family or not, and got to see everything that needs to be done. I have a daughter I take care of full-time. I want her to grow up with other children but want to be part of that experience too. Also I watched a boy from 2 weeks old to 5 years until last year. I help watch my nephew of 2 years old as well. I also watched 8 and 11-year-old girls for almost a year a few years ago. I currently have a lady come to my home about once a week and teach me new ways to interact with my daughter to help her develop. I can use this knowledge in care giving too. I have the experience needed to be a very good caregiver for your child. I would love to meet a good family to be involved with child care for a long time.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in