Alyssa R.

Part-time, 25 year old nanny from Greenville, NC with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Greenville, NC | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-25/hr

(1 review)
Greenville, NC | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Alyssa
Hi! My name is Alyssa. I have over three years of experience as a full-time nanny, 10 years experience as a babysitter, as well as previously holding positions as a teacher's assistant for grades k-3rd, and as a teacher's aide in the infant room for a local five-star daycare. The family I am currently working for will be moving out of state, and although it breaks my heart to have to loose my three beautiful kiddos, I know this will be a great new adventure for them. That being said, I will be available to start caring for a new family any time after late May. Working with children is my passion, so much so that I am currently pursuing my degree in pediatric OT assisting. I have no problem making sure your little loved ones are well cared for, bathed, preparing meals, giving classwork assistance, potty training, swimming supervision, occasional outings to the movies/library/beach/children's museum, providing transportation (to and from doctor appointments, school, etc.), taking responsibility for light housekeeping, and of course making sure your children are active, learning, and having FUN! I have also held responsibility for various errands such as groceries or school supplies/clothes shopping for the previous families I have worked for. I have experience working with children with autism, as well as physical disabilities. A little about myself - I am very outgoing, responsible, educated, positive, energetic, fun-loving, and reliable. I have completed my degree in Liberal Arts, and am now working towards finishing my associates in OTA. I am an animal lover so pets are not a problem! I am looking for either a part-time or full-time position in or around the Greenville area. My hours are extremely flexible, as most of my classes are able to be taken online. I can always do my best to arrange any on-campus classes outside of my work schedule, depending on when they are offered. I hope to find a beautiful family to work with, grow with, and love!

Thank you for taking the time to view my profile.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.