Alyssa R.

Full-time, 22 year old nanny from Spring Hill, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Spring Hill, FL | 22 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-25/hr

(4 reviews)
Spring Hill, FL | 22 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Alyssa
Hi, I'm Alyssa! I'm 22 years old looking for a full time nanny job! I have my own photography business, and love working with infants and children! I have TONS of experience with infants and children of all ages. I have taken a babysitting class where they thought CPR. I have younger siblings so I was always around infants and smaller children. I also volunteered in daycare centers for extra experience. I have worked with special children as well! I love doing arts and crafts as well as tea parties! So if you are looking for someone that's dependable and trustworthy look no further! I have my own car so transportation is never an issue. Thanks! Have a nice day :)
Most Recent Review
Jen S. Hired Alyssa
Alyssa is a honest, dependable and caring women. She would be a wonderful caregiver/household helper to any family. Posted Mar 13, 2017
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Pasco-Hernando Community College
Associate's in nursing
2018
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in