Alyssa R.

Full-time, 23 year old tutor from Charlotte, NC with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Charlotte, NC | 23 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Charlotte, NC | 23 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Alyssa
When I was in junior high school I tutored a little girl in 2nd grade who had troubles with her homework. While working at the YMCA I taught in the homework room, helping children from K-9th grade with their homework. Currently I am helping a girl in 3rd grade with her math work, and I help my brother who is in 6th grade with his homework. In high school I took all honors classes and made honor roll every semester. Math is my favorite subject and it comes easily to me. I was in advanced placement calculus my senior year of high school and I am able to help with almost every math. I am also able to help with any other subject, almost every class I took was an honors level course. I also played clarinet for 8 years and saxophone for a year.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Dance - Ballet
provider provider
Dance - Hip Hop
provider provider
Dance - Jazz
provider provider
Dance - Tap
provider provider
Driving - Driver Education
provider provider
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.