Alyssa M.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Augusta, GA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Augusta, GA | 24 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-50/hr
Augusta, GA | 24 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-50/hr
Meet Alyssa
I have been caring for children nearly all of my life, and was born with a natural maternal instinct. I've had numerous childcare jobs since I was a kid when I took my first CPR & First Aid class. I've taken additional classes for CPR & AED since acquiring my Pharmacy technician license. I also have my own daughter, so I have first-hand experience knowing the maternal common-sense that comes with it. I love children, have been through every stage, and have been blessed with patience and understanding for children. In addition to caring for your child, adhering to your standards and routine, I maintain a clean and safe environment for your little darling. I get along well with particularly active, and quiet kids alike. No job is too big for me. I don't mind bathing and putting kids to bed at night, or for naps. I have done it all and can handle anything! I have references, and I have been a nanny for the three years that I've been at Fort Gordon. Please feel free to contact me if there is any way I may be of service to you!
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.