Alyssa L.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Polk City, IA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Polk City, IA | 24 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr

(1 review)
Polk City, IA | 24 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Alyssa
I am currently attending beauty school in Ames and am looking for anybody needing a night/ weekend care giver occasionally. I was a nanny up until I started school and love taking care of children. I have worked at a day care and really enjoyed the experience. I also have a couple of younger sisters who I have had to baby-sit since I was old enough to. I am very responsible, and because I have worked at a day care, I have had the opportunity to interact with many children of different ages.
I am also very patient and do not take watching young children lightly. Being trusted with somebody's children is a huge responsibility, and I believe that I am very trustworthy and responsible.
Most Recent Review
Alyssa became part of our family to watch our 2 month old, Maddux. She was always early and was great about keeping us updated on feedings and nap times. She is very trust worthy and responsible and we had no problem getting to know her and felt very comfortable with her. She was also great with our two dogs. Anyone would be lucky to have her around their children and or pets. Posted Aug 4, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Des Moines Area Community College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in