Alyssa L.

Part-time, 24 year old nanny from Salem, OR with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Salem, OR | 24 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $5-15/hr
Salem, OR | 24 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $5-15/hr
Meet Alyssa
Hello! My name is Alyssa, but I go by Allie. Children have always been my passion, my life, and are now my career, and I wouldn't change that for the world. In the future, I hope to open a daycare center of my own, but for now, I'm trying to get as much experience as I possibly can. For the past two years I have been working at a state licensed daycare and preschool center as the assistant director and head teacher, and I absolutely love it. I am currently available evenings and weekends and would prefer to work out of my own home. I live in a very safe and quiet gated community in a townhouse with a fully fenced back patio and have a playroom for the kids upstairs. I'm reliable, honest, hard-working, fun and creative. Coming from a single-parent household, I helped take care of two younger siblings from the time they were born. I have one year of experience working in a Head Start preschool facility and four years experience in an elementary school as a mentor/teacher's aide / student teacher in classrooms of all ages. I am registered at Step Five in the Oregon Registry: Pathways for Professional Recognition in Childhood Care and Education. I have a current Food Handler's card as well as current First Aid / CPR, including infant CPR. I hope to hear from you soon!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Alyssa.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in