BABYSITTER - Alyssa C. from Hamilton, OH 45011 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Alyssa C.

(2)
$10 – 20/hr Hamilton, OH
7 yrs exp 21 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Alyssa

I have been occasionally babysitting since I was 12, so 7 years. I have babysit up to 12 children at a time, ranging in age from a month old to 13 years old. I also have experience teaching Sunday school. I love playing games, watching movies, playing outside, doing crafts, reading books, and your kids will definitely ask for me to babysit again! I will cater our activities to your child's wants and needs. I'm comfortable with pets, I have 2 dogs of my own. I'm a great extra hand on outings as well. I enjoy cooking and I will always leave your house in the same shape I entered it, sometimes even better if I have the time! I really enjoy babysitting and working with kids. Helping people has always been a passion of mine. I hope I get the opportunity to help you and your families and I can make your lives a little easier!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi

Alyssa Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

SB
Sarah B. Hired Alyssa
Aug 26, 2018
Alyssa has watched my three children from newborn all the way to 10 years of age. She has also watched all of my nieces and nephews. (At times she will have all 8 of them!) I know I can always count on her. My kids love her! She plays games with them, plays outside with them, brings snacks over to have different things to do, and always thinks of creative fun things to do with the kids!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
University of Cincinnati - Cincinnati
2017

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified