BABYSITTER - Alyssa B. from Saint Louis, MO 63139 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Alyssa B.

(2)
$15 – 25/hr Saint Louis, MO
6 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Alyssa

I love spending time with kids and watching them flourish and learn. I love the outdoors, movies, board games, helping with homework, reading, etc. I have a lot of energy and patience, along with organization and understanding for children of all ages. I'm open to doing light house work (laundry, dishes, taking care of pets etc) and meal preparation. I have a background in nutrition and wellness as well. I'm experienced with children from newborns up to the age of 13, as well as children with special needs such as behavior disorders. I'm certified in CPR and sanitation/first-aid care. I'm willing to travel as I do have a reliable means of transportation. Don't be afraid to send a message with any questions you may have! Thank you!
Alyssa B.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Alyssa Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Liz H. Interviewed Alyssa
Aug 31, 2018
I was really looking forward to speaking with Alyssa! She was very polite in her messages. Unfortunately, she did not pick up for the phone interview we scheduled. She did not reschedule. I hope she found a better fit!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
St Charles Community College
Pursuing

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified