NANNY - Alyssa B. from Durango, CO 81301 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Alyssa B.

(4)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 30/hr Durango, CO
10+ yrs exp 33 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Alyssa

I am 33 years old and I have been a nanny for 16 years (the number indicated in this profile indicates the number of families that have used care. com for payroll). I have my CNA, First Aid, CPR, and Medication Administration Certifications... amongst many others.

I currently am the sole coach and owner Durango Junior Olympic Gymnastics, and coach every night. I also nanny 33 hours/week for a family of 3 (3-year-old twins and a 5-year-old) whom I have been their nanny for 2 years next month.

Prior to moving to Durango 2 years ago, I nannied 7 days/week for two families with a total of 7 kids (for 6 years) while coaching every night as well. I am single and don't have children of my own, so I don't mind working hard to save for my future family (and purchase my own home sooner than later)

With 9R schools switching to online today, I would like to offer up my free days to anybody looking for childcare or a teacher's aide on Tuesdays & Thursdays(until 2:00)
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Alyssa Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

HS
Heather S. Hired Alyssa
Jul 22, 2018
Alyssa genuinely cares for my children. She is excited when they progress and encourages them to keep going. She is confident and hard working. She is dependable. I love to see her interact with my kids and know she loves them.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Mount Mercy College

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have worked with children of every age, and have experience with disabilities as well. For more information regarding my developmental and medical special needs experience, please visit my special needs Care. com account.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified