Alysa B.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Yorba Linda, CA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Yorba Linda, CA | 22 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr
Yorba Linda, CA | 22 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Alysa
I have 5 younger siblings, an 18-year-old sister, a 13-year-old sister, a 12-year-old brother, a 4-year-old brother, and a 3-month-old baby sister. I have had a huge amount of experience with children with my siblings growing up from babysitting them to feeding, bathing, playing with them. My grandma also owns her old childcare business, so whenever I visit her I play with the kids and find my inner-child coming out and playing dress up and barbies, and dragons and doing crafts with them. I started babysitting when I was 13, I just started with the neighborhood kids and from there I babysat my parents friends kids. When I started driving this made this a lot easier. Now that I am 18 I can babysit at later times, and watch younger children. With my mom having a baby that is 3 months old I feel extremely comfortable watching infants and also a couple kids at a time.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Santiago Canyon College
Some college
English, Sign Language (ASL), Spanish
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in