NANNY - Aly B. from Butler, PA 16001 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Aly B.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 20/hr Butler, PA
10+ yrs exp 30 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Aly

Hi there! I'm Aly, a 30-year-old nanny & Licensed Massage Therapist in need of some extra income. I have been married since October 2014, my husband and I have a Jack Russell puppy & kitty and we hope to have children of our own someday! We are also landlords of a triplex, where we reside while we save for our forever home. In our free time, we enjoy living it up in the great outdoors. We like boating, kayaking, hiking, biking, camping and traveling! I absolutely love childcare, it brings me so much joy knowing that I can make a difference in a child's life while helping out the family! It also works well with my client's scheduling and is good practice for our future! Kids typically love my silly, goofy, and quirky side. I'm a proud auntie of my 2-year-old niece & 1-year-old nephew. I keep up a CPR certification and clean background for my massage license and also have a clean driving record. I will follow any rules and keep them safe & on track but also like to have fun with them!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Aly Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Lisa D. Hired Aly
Jan 18, 2020
Aly has been a true blessing to our family! We have always appreciated her reliability, punctuality and her positive demeanor. She is very consistent with the schedule and rules that we have in place for our children, and has gone above and beyond to make sure that she is doing the best job that she can for us. Our kids love her and have all felt very comfortable welcoming her into our family. Aly is the best!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Butler County Community College - Butler
2010

Associate's in Massage Therapy Management

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I started childcare when I was 12 years old. I babysat my cousins over a 6 year span, ages ranging from newborn to 13.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified