Aluanna R.

Full-time, 21 year old babysitter from Grayson, GA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Grayson, GA | 21 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $5-10/hr
Grayson, GA | 21 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $5-10/hr
Meet Aluanna
I have two younger brothers that I have helped raise since they were infants due to the fact that my mother is a single parent. My oldest brother is now 16 and the youngest is almost two years of age. I have also had the pleasure of watching two other children since infantry. Those children (one a girl and the other a boy) are now ages three and 10 months. So, as I have explained I have a lot of familiarity and experience working with mostly infants and toddlers. I really love working with this age group because I enjoy helping expand their knowledge as well as their personalities. Children at this age are also full of energy and curiosity and I believe I am perfect for this stage of their youth because I am very patient and I love to think up creative ideas and games that will help them develop. I am a very down to earth type of girl who loves the simple things in life such as having a positive impact on a child while bringing a smile to their faces all the while.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.