Allyson P.

Part-time, 23 year old nanny from Orlando, FL with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Orlando, FL | 23 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(3 reviews)
Orlando, FL | 23 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Allyson
I have a passion for childcare and for the past 3 years, I was a camp counselor where I had extensive training in childhood behavior and development. Coming from generations of teachers behind me, I experience in teaching piano, sailing, and outdoor living skills. I have a clean driving record with nothing more than a parking ticket. I am energetic and love to come up with ways to keep children and their imaginations active. With fun, there is responsibility. I believe children thrive under clear and defined rules. It is possible to instill a sense of personal responsibility and respect for self and others at all ages; with focus on positive reinforcement and consistent guidance.

Thank you for taking time to read about me!
Most Recent Review
Allyson has been great for watching my 3 month old newborn. I am a new mom and was nervous about leaving her with anyone. After meeting Allyson and having used her services for a while now, all I have is excellent things to say. She is very accommodating on any special requests you may have. She even cleans the baby's bottles and has done her laundry which is a tremendous help. I would recommend her to anyone looking for someone who is responsible and knowledgeable about caring for an infant. I never worry when she is watching my baby and that is something that really helps when you are away and can't be with your baby. Posted Apr 10, 2015
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Southern Polytechnic State University
Bachelor's in Societies and International Studies
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in