Allyson J.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Cincinnati, OH with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cincinnati, OH | 22 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time <$10-15/hr
Cincinnati, OH | 22 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Allyson
Hello! My name is Ally; I am 21, and currently a Paramedic Science major soon transferring to a university. I currently have my CPR, First Aid, and EMT certificates through school, for all ages. I absolutely love children! I have been babysitting since I was around 14 years old. I have much of my experience with younger children, newborn to 5-6 years of age. I have however worked with children up to the age of 12. I love music and dance, arts and crafts, and anything outdoors. Walks around the block to soccer games at the park, anything outdoors is better than TV. I also have two dogs of my own that are my world, so pets are never a problem! I have housecleaning and meal preparation experience as well. I hope to meet you and your family soon!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College
Associate's in Paramedic Science
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in