Allison S.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Chicago, IL with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL | 21 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time <$10-10/hr
Chicago, IL | 21 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time <$10-10/hr
Meet Allison
Hi! I'm Allie and I've been babysitting since I got my Red Cross certification at 13 years old. I go to art school- I'm a creative for sure and I love visual (photo, media, drawing) as well as music and dance. I'm a performer at heart and used to be a competitive cheerleader, gymnast and dancer and now I'm a fire spinner and yogi! Eventually I plan on going to law school for music copyright but for now I'm exploring my artistic side. I like teaching kids new things and having something for them to be excited about and they definitely enjoy having a fire-hula hooping babysitter, especially when they can play with my LED toys! If your kids are really into hands on fun and artsy things I'd definitely love hearing from you!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Penfield High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in