Allison S.

Part-time, 25 year old nanny from Pittsburgh, PA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pittsburgh, PA | 25 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Pittsburgh, PA | 25 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Allison
I am graduating from Penn State University next month with a degree in toxicology. Even though I am a science major, I really enjoy working with children. I have an older sister and younger brother. I started babysitting at the age of 14, but always helped care for my little brother since he is seven years younger than I am. My most recent work has been nannying the past three summers to the same boy named Jordan. He was six when I started looking after him and now he is nine. I have had other experience babysitting children from the ages of 2-12., however, I am always eager to care after any age. With nannying, my duties included supervising school work, providing entertainment indoors as well as outdoors, driving the child to and from doctor and dentist appointments, and building a strong bond between the child and myself. I have also been responsible for cleaning and organizing the house and helping to take care of pets too.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Pennsylvania State University - University Park
Bachelor's in Toxicology
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in