Allison N.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from Frisco, TX with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Frisco, TX | 29 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Frisco, TX | 29 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Allison
Hi Moms and Dads! I am a listed home daycare provider and will be opening in June! I have one spot for an 18-month-old or older. I am located in East Frisco at Eldorado and Hillcrest.

A little about me:
I am a mom to two daughters.

I am the oldest sister of a family of five (two brothers, two sisters).

I graduated Cum Laude from Texas State University with a Bachelors of Science in Interdisciplinary Studies.

I taught 2 years as a third and fourth grade teacher in Cypress Fairbanks ISD in Houston.

I have over 8 years of babysitting and nanny experience.

For the past 5 years I've been a private full-time Nanny and Tutor for a Dallas family

I attend Preston Trail Community Church (and Lead Teacher in 3-year-old classroom

We have two play areas, a Christian preschool curriculum, and a fun backyard. Breakfast, lunch, and a snack will be included in the tuition. I am CPR and First Aid Certified.

Please message me for any other information.
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.