Allison M.

Full-time, 21 year old babysitter from Painesville, OH with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Painesville, OH | 21 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr

(4 reviews)
Painesville, OH | 21 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Allison
My name is Allison and I reside in Concord with my husband and my 1-year-old son. I am 21 years of age and I am a stay-at-home mom/co-business owner/college student. I am studying to become a licensed lactation consultant. I recently decided to take a break from school and provide child care full time. I am CPR and First Aid certified as I have attended Auburn Career Center in Concord for Allied Health Technology. I absolutely love spending time with children. I have a vast amount of experience in child care. I have provided child care for five families up to five children at a time, 17 children in all ranging from newborn to 13 years old over the course of six years ranging from occasional to full time care. Additional responsibilities include house management such as housework, errands, grocery shopping, laundry, food preparation and etc. References are available upon request. I'm a loving wife, a strong mom, a successful business owner and a very determined student. I'm a very trustworthy, responsible, passionate, down to earth and driven person. I am very creative and always looking for new and fun activities to execute with children. I relate to kids very well. I'm very enthusiastic and positive about life. Knowing this, I will always do my best as your care provider. I view this as an opportunity for growth, experience and extra income for my family. Background check is available upon request. I hope you're interested in me as your care provider and I look forward to hear from you soon! There is so much more to discuss, if you'd like to learn more about my child care experience, we can set up an interview. Whether or not you are interested, please contact me as I am searching for the right family accordingly. I look forward to learning about and possibly becoming a part of your family.
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.