Allison L.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Tampa, FL with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
Tampa, FL | 23 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Tampa, FL | 23 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Allison
Hello! My name is Allison, and I absolutely love working with children. I was a dance teacher for young children for 4 years. I also ran a summer camp at a local dance studio for three summers, and worked as a one-to-one aide for a child with special needs in summer school. I have had many babysitting jobs since I was about 15 years old, so I have had 7 years of babysitting experience, including a lot of experience with infants. I have worked with children between the ages of 3 months-13, and I enjoy all ages! I love to be creative and fun with the children I babysit. I am CPR and AED certified. I graduated from the University of Maryland in May 2014 and I am now living in Tampa for graduate school until at least 2018. Feel free to contact me for further information!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.