Allison L.

Part-time, 23 year old nanny from Bedford, NH with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bedford, NH | 23 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Bedford, NH | 23 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Allison
Hello, my name is Allison and I am a current college student at Emerson College in Boston, MA. In one year, I will be graduating with a degree in speech and language pathology. I have 6+years of working with children of all ages in a wide range of settings including schools, nonprofits, early intervention programs and athletics. I am a strong advocate for early reading and literacy, but believe that learning can be equated with fun at the same time. I am looking to care for children in the summer and am available between May 2nd and early September. I would love to chat with you more about some of my experiences and may be reached.
Most Recent Review
Allison has worked for us for two years to support the language and literacy development of low-income preschoolers. Allison is thoughtful and intentional in her work with children, and takes the time to get to know them individually so she can support them accordingly. She is a great partner in play and will be thoughtful and considerate with any of the children she works with. Posted Apr 7, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Emerson College
Bachelor's in Speech and Language Pathology
College degree
English, Sign Language (ASL), Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in