Allison K.

Part-time, 25 year old nanny from Astoria, NY with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Astoria, NY | 25 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $15-35/hr
Astoria, NY | 25 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $15-35/hr
Meet Allison
My name is Allison. I am a young professional looking for a stable position. I have years of experience with babies, children and teens. I know what to expect and be a part of. I truly love children; I know how to make great trusting connections with them. When working for a family you know you have to put them first because the children look up to you as a role model while the patents are gone. I'm responsible, all duties you ask to be done will be done and in addition, all homework will be complete. I really would love to make your family a part of my life. I'm very creative so doing any projects or finding fun activities to do with the kids would be great. I have a license if you need me to drive, as well as a passport for travel. I have open availability and I am willing to start at any time. I'd love to hear back from you.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Onondaga Community College
Associate's in Communications
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in