Allison G.

Full-time, 27 year old nanny from Kingston, PA with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Kingston, PA | 27 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Kingston, PA | 27 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Allison
I love working with children, especially within a creative medium. For years, I worked at an arts program working with children as a teacher's assistant. I have had a lot of experience with newborns, as well as older children. It is important to me to embrace creativity with kids at a young age and explore their imaginations. I have had over eight years of experience being a babysitter, mother's helper, nanny and caretaker. I am comfortable with newborns, pets, house chores, and meal prep. I have my own vehicle and would be comfortable with transportation to and from activities.

I would be happy to discuss any more details over the phone or in person and would be happy to provide references. The last family I was working with was for over a year and I only stopped working with them because they were moving out of state. I've been working for a global company doing customer service since then, but miss the connections that you make with families and kids.

I look forward to hearing from you!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.