BABYSITTER - Allison D. from Lockport, NY 14094 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Allison D.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 15/hr Lockport, NY
10+ yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Allison

Hello, my name is Allison. Thank you for reviewing my profile and considering me to care for your children. I come from a large family and as the eldest of 5 children, ages ranging from 10 to 22, I have a lot of babysitting experience. I was a summer Nanny in Youngstown NY in 2013 and worked as a nanny outside the Metro DC area for 3 months in 2015. I am comfortable with any age range of children, but I do prefer to meet them and interview with you prior to any long-term commitment being made. I was CPR and AED certified in 2010 and took a Red Cross Babysitting Certification course as well. I greatly enjoy interacting with kids and feel very comfortable caring for them. Reading, board games and arts and crafts are some of my favorite activities!! In my spare time, I enjoy bowling and traveling. I work full time in Legal at M&T Bank and as of January 2020 a.m. available to babysit for date nights and weekends.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

WM
Wendy M. Hired Allison
Oct 2, 2017
Allison cared for our young son and daughter on many occasions and they loved her! She also watched our dog and home while we were on vacation. She is very trustworthy and responsible. I would highly recommend her!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
SUNY - Buffalo
2015

Bachelor's in English

Herkimer County Community College
2013

Associate's in Fashion Buying and Merchandising

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified