NANNY - Allison C. from Aptos, CA 95003 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Allison C.

(0)
$15 – 20/hr Aptos, CA
10+ yrs exp 31 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Allison

I have given care to children of all ages, ranging from infancy to preteens. I am a natural nurturer and have been caring for young ones for many years, beginning with my own siblings. I am one of six children and often watched my younger brothers and sister. I have held multiple nanny positions. I incorporate learning into the time I spend with children. I will also engage them in outdoor activities, as well as indoor activities such as baking, arts and crafts, and music. I am a professional musician and have hosted "mommy and me" music workshops in Philadelphia, which are music enrichment classes incorporating movement and creative development.
I love working with kids! I am currently employed where I teach music, art, and gym classes. I can even bring your child there, along with other fun outings like the library or zoo. I am also willing and ready to offer housecleaning and meal preparation to my nanny duties. It would be my pleasure. I am looking for full-time and long-term work while I go to school. This semester I am taking Child Psychology and Child Development, which will be quite useful as I continue my journey working with kids.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Allison Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep
Education
Burlington County College

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified