Allie D.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Selma, CA with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Selma, CA | 21 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $5-10/hr
Selma, CA | 21 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $5-10/hr
Meet Allie
I am currently attending my second year of college at West Hills College of Lemoore where I am continuing my pursuit of obtaining my associate's degree. In the next few years, I hope to get into a nursing program and follow my dreams of becoming a registered nurse. I am also currently working as a seasonal volleyball coach for a club program based out of Reedley. I attended Immanuel High School, a small private school in Reedley and during y last ear at Immanuel in my bible class we got to pic a location to go and serve for an hour every Thursday and just do what was needed in each location. The location I chose was chapter one, a small daycare when at the daycare we played, read and helped facilitate arts and crafts with the children. Serving there every Thursday was one of the best experiences I could have picked, it taught me patience, listening skills and also just to laugh and enjoy having fun. I also worked in my church as the children's minister intern where I planed events, games, crafts for kids that differed in ages from one to 12 years old. I was also a swim instructor for two year for children ranging from the ages of five to 8 years old. I am trained in CPR and First Aid as well.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Allie.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in