Alli C.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from South Hadley, MA with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
South Hadley, MA | 22 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
South Hadley, MA | 22 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Alli
Hello! My name is Alli and I recently graduated from the University of New Hampshire with my Bachelor's degree of Science in Nursing. I just moved to South Hadley from New Hampshire and am currently looking for RN jobs; however, I would love to babysit in the meantime or occasionally/date nights once I figure out what shift I will be working! I have countless years of babysitting experience and have worked in childcare centers with children of all ages. I also have experience working with children with special needs. I absolutely LOVE spending time with kids, and especially enjoy outdoor activities. During my RN job search I am available any time, so please contact me if you think I would be a good fit for your family!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of New Hampshire
Bachelor's in Nursing
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in