NANNY - Allexis M. from Dallas, TX 75204 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Allexis M.

(4)
Cared for 5 families
$15 – 30/hr Dallas, TX
10+ yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Allexis

Hello!
I am currently a full time nanny for a 3-month-old baby girl. I am living in Dallas, Texas right now but I am moving to LA November 1st. I am sad to be leaving the current family I nanny for but I am very excited to be living in LA. I recently graduated college with a degree in Business Management from Granite State University. I have experience working with kids from the age of 13, with newborns ranging from 6 weeks to 15 years old. I enjoy playing games indoors as well as outdoors, swimming, arts and crafts, and just about anything your kids may enjoy. I have my own car, so I am able to run any errands you may need or handle any pickup/ drop-offs your children may require. I am able to provide 5+ references as well. I was also a full-time nanny for a 7-week-old baby until she was old enough for daycare, and another 5-month-old until he was 2! Additionally, I have 2 years experience as an assistant preschool teacher! I am adult, child and infant CPR / first aid certified.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Allexis Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

RB
Rebecca B. Hired Allexis
Jun 12, 2018
Allexis was professional, punctual and absolutely loved my children. I wish my family could take her along on our move with us! She quickly became apart of our family. My children are consistently asking for her still!
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
University of North Texas
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified