Allen G.

Full-time personal assistant from Mission Viejo, CA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Mission Viejo, CA |
8 years experience
full-time $10-40/hr
Mission Viejo, CA | 8 years experience | full-time $10-40/hr
Meet Allen
I have extensive experience with meal planning, grocery shopping and preparing restrictive and special diets for special needs children/adult. I have 7 years of special restricted diet preparation experience. I am familiar with the GFCF, SCD, Corn-Free, Dairy-free, elimination diet, and whole foods diet. I am available to meal plan (taking your restrictions into account), shop for groceries (I only use natural and organic foods when possible).
I plan, shop, then prepare the meal and store or freeze the meal(s). I label containers with heating instructions. When I am finished for the day, I clean your kitchen back to its spotless stage. You can come home to that wonderful aroma with no mess and a freezer full of meals. I am available to prepare breakfast, lunch or dinner and snacks. I am also available to prepare 1-2 weeks of meals at a time per cook date. Please contact me for pricing information based on type of diet, cost of groceries, storage containers, and number of meals and servings prepared. I am also open to teaching you how to cook in your own home. I look forward to hearing from you soon!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Allen.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in