Allegra L.

Full-time, 44 year old nanny from New York, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New York, NY | 44 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $20-30/hr
New York, NY | 44 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $20-30/hr
Meet Allegra
Looking for my next family to help love and care for. Over 20 years of experience and training and lots of application. Schooling focused on child development and special needs training i.e.: ABA / DTT. Trained tutor up to 10th graders, infant massage certified, infant CPR&first aid trained and used 3x (1x in life threatening situation). Beyond sounding like a highly trained still robot... I am a warm, affectionate, positive, patiently disciplined, encouraging, sensitive, and loving person. My passion in life is children. I knew from early childhood that there was nothing more important and wonderful in the world than children. I have worked as a case-worker in foster care, a classroom teacher, a tutor and a 12 year (2 families - 5 kids including newborn - 2 year old twin girls) nanny. I find that I get the most rewarding experiences with individual families. I love watching children grow and learn, the look of happiness when they achieve a goal is such a rewarding experience. Well I look forward to the right family finding me and to meeting you!
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.