Allana P.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Lake Villa, IL with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
Lake Villa, IL | 22 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-50/hr

(2 reviews)
Lake Villa, IL | 22 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-50/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Allana
I have worked with and watched kids from the ages of 1-month-old to13 years of age. I love kids. I'm a fun loving, energetic person to be around. I can cook and clean easily and well. I love singing and dancing and having fun. I am very easy to get along with and can follow rules accordingly.

I have taken care of a child with autism (a few times) as well as a child with Down syndrome (6 months, 3+ days per week).

I am in college majoring in early childhood education to become a kindergarten teacher and I am currently going to school 5 days a week. I am done with school each weekday by noon. I currently have a part time job and am working Sundays, Mondays, Thursdays, and every other Saturday, usually starting at 4 p.m.
Most Recent Review
Allan was a fabulous sitter. The boys really liked her and she made them constantly laugh. She is responsible, very reliable and flexible. I would highly recommend her. We will really miss her! Lisa Sean and C. Posted Mar 7, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Grayslake North
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in