Alissa S.

Part-time, 33 year old babysitter from Atlanta, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Atlanta, GA | 33 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Atlanta, GA | 33 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Alissa
Hello! I am an aspiring children's book author and as children are my inspiration I love to spend as much time with them as possible!
I have part time employment as a waitress at a great neighborhood restaurant which affords me the availability to pick up some child care jobs. If I'm given the date and time a week in advance then I'm able to request off without any problems. You can also call me for last minute care and if I am off from the restaurant I will always gladly accept! I'm available for Mom's-morning-outs during the week and nights and weekend coverage as well.

I consider my two biggest responsibilities while the parents are away to be, #1 safety of the children, and #2 to have fun and bring positivity into the home! Sometimes it can be hard for a child to accept that their parents are going out without them and leaving them, at first, with a stranger. It is very important to me to create a warm, and fun environment that the children can look forward to in order to make that "saying goodbye to Mommy & Daddy" transition smooth for everyone. I take child care very seriously. I like to fill my calendar with jobs and am always very punctual, reliable, and trustworthy with many, many years of experiences with a full range of ages and excellent references.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.