Alison P.

Full-time, 29 year old babysitter from Parlin, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Parlin, NJ | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Parlin, NJ | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Alison
My name is Alison, I am 26 years old, and I live in Matawan, NJ. I truly enjoy spending time with children of all ages as well as infants, and those with special needs. I consider myself to be a diligent worker. I am a great role model, caring, trustworthy, and most importantly, I genuinely have a great passion for children. I am 1 of 5 girls, my 3 older sisters share 9 children between them, and range from 2 years old to 15 years of age. As you can see, I've had 15 years and counting of providing child care ( feeding, bathing, changing diapers, doctor visits, TLC, etc). I have become the "community babysitter" for a union. I am happy to say that I have been referred on a pretty consistent basis to different families all over New Jersey. I'm a down-to-earth fun loving girl with a college degree (Nursing/Business) and endless certifications. I am very flexible with my hours/rate, and let it be known that my least favorite thing to do while spending time with your child is watching TV (in fact I don't even watch my own TV). I enjoy getting involved with children and infants ; getting down on their level, yet still respecting the ways of your house hold. I enjoy playing games, being creative (arts and crafts, make believe, sports, etc.), reading books, and much more.
My responsibilities as a babysitter are: driving, cooking, diaper changing, bathing, cleaning, laundry, arranging play dates, planning activities, completing home work, and studying.(My references can verify that). Pets are not a problem as well. Also, I have endless references, a clean driving record, and my background check has been completed.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Muhlenberg College
Bachelor's in Nursing/ Business
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in