Alison A.

Part-time, 24 year old nanny from Kansas City, MO with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Kansas City, MO | 24 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-10/hr

(1 review)
Kansas City, MO | 24 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-10/hr
(1 review)
Meet Alison
I am currently in my first year of graduate school at a University and going for my Master's in social work. I love children and have been babysitting since I was young. I like to spend time outside during the summer, but I also enjoy doing activities inside. I believe kids should spend time outside when possible, so going to the pool and park are things I love to do with them. I've cared for children ranging from 6 months to 10 years old - but feel comfortable with children of all ages!. I enjoy learning and teaching new things. I'm very, very tidy and organized, so keeping a clean house has never been a problem in my past positions. In other areas, I have taught Bible School and Sunday School, so I like educational experiences! I also used to volunteer at a Children's Hospital where I learned a great deal about caring for children! I work 2 part time jobs but miss babysitting so would love to be an occasional date-night sitter for a family.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Alison.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in