Alisha C.

Full-time, 32 year old senior care provider from Temple, GA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Temple, GA | 32 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr

(1 review)
Temple, GA | 32 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Alisha
I am currently employed as a care provider at a non-profit personal care home caring for 11 residents. My job consists of preparing and serving balanced meals and snacks, medication management, bathing, mobility assistance, activities, housekeeping and most of all companionship. I have also worked in a memory care facility and in-home care. I believe I have been blessed with the ability of caring for others. Senior care is my true passion. I have been told time and time again "I care too much" but I believe there is no such thing. I believe you get out of life what you put in and I live with my whole heart.
Most Recent Review
Alisha and I worked together at a residential care facility in Carrollton, Georgia. Alicia is a very dependable, caring, & passionate person. I, as her supervisor, will recommend her for any position you can offer her. She's very motivated, ambitious, goal oriented and a self starter. Alicia by far will be perfect for any position that she is offered for she is very hands and a quick learner. Posted Jan 30, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
South Cobb High School
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in