Alise H.

Full-time, 25 year old nanny from North Salt Lake, UT with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
North Salt Lake, UT | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-25/hr
North Salt Lake, UT | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
Meet Alise
I attended BYU-Idaho for 2 years, and continue my education with them online, in Exercise Sport Science with an emphasis in nutrition. I am 23 years old. I am certified in adult, child and infant First Aid and CPR. I have had a lot of experience working with people, both adults and children. I love working with children and helping them learn and understand the world around them. I have been babysitting since the age of 11, which has brought on great experience that I can use in current and future babysitting/nanny jobs. I believe I would be a great nanny because I have great, strong Christian values that are apparent in my everyday life, including integrity, honesty, trustworthiness, compassion and love. I love being active and getting the most out of each and every day. I love working with children, and I love to help keep them active. I know as a child I had babysitters who would stick us in front of the TV and walk away. I love taking them out, playing games, and really getting to know the child's wants and needs.
I am actually a working single mother of a fabulous 2 1/2-year-old boy. I am looking to find a family to nanny that would be okay with me having my son there with me.
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.