Alisa L.

Part-time, 37 year old nanny from Miamisburg, OH with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Miamisburg, OH | 37 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Miamisburg, OH | 37 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Alisa
Perhaps we could be friends and benefit from each other... firstly, is your child seeking a playmate, because my son would love a little friend too, I'd like my boy to be with me as I care for your children as well. I'm not opposed to the idea of a 1st 2nd or 3rd shift situation.
My former experience in childcare includes 4 hours a night Mon-Fri for one client and date night for each Saturday for another family while I was in High School. 1993-1996. Fast forward to a situation I had with an elderly woman. Full time hours I helped her to bathe, dress, eat, clean up and incontinence care. She then left us for a better place. 2001-2005 Then recently I was a School Bus Driver for Elementary School age children. I was awarded for upholding the strict safety protocols to the letter, and enjoyed the job very much. 2009-2011. Today I am proud to say I'm a Mom myself and am simply seeking a sitter, or nanny situation.
Thank you for your consideration.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Ohio Institute of Photography and Technology
Associate's in Photography
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in