Alisa C.

Full-time, 27 year old nanny from Johnson City, TN with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Johnson City, TN | 27 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $5-20/hr
Johnson City, TN | 27 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $5-20/hr
Meet Alisa
I have always loved working with children. I'm a kid at heart when it comes to being energetic and fun so I love to be on the floor and planning fun things for the children that I get to watch. I started nannying families after school in high school, but I was baby sitting long before that. Childcare just seems to come naturally. I'm good in a crisis because I know how upset kids get when everyone is freaking out so I'm usually the steady hand inside a storm. I have also worked through many day cares and preschool programs and I've been working with the kids programs through the church's that I've attended since I can remember. I believe in discipline, but in the same sense I discipline with love and I love when children learn and grow, so making everything a learning experience is almost automatic for me. I'm not a momma yet, but I can't wait till the kids I watch, teach and play with are my own. However, I'd love nothing more then anything to have a job where I can get my taste of motherhood now instead of having to wait. :) Hopefully that family is you!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
45 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.