Aline B.

Part-time babysitter from Stamford, CT with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Stamford, CT |
10+ years experience
part-time $25-25/hr

(3 reviews)
Stamford, CT | 10+ years experience | part-time $25-25/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Aline
Hello, families! I'm a 33-year-old lady from Brazil. I came to the USA to experience new customs and to improve my future. I am a reserved young lady who can easily adapt to new environments. I have been a nanny, babysitter and Au Pair with a total of 10+ years of experience. My experience ranges from ages 0 to 17 years old. All the families I have worked for in the past have said that one of my strongest skills is organization. I am very tidy. I am hoping to find a loving family to spend many wonderful times with! Background check and references are available upon request! My rate is $20-$25/hour. Thanks!
Most Recent Review
Aline arrived for the interview 35 minutes late. First she said she was stuck in traffic, then she said she thought the interview was for 1/2 hour later. When I asked her why she confirmed my text which stated the time of the interview she said she 'gets lots of texts' and didn't really read it. In addition she did not bother to bring references and work history as requested and told me to search for her on for her references. I would not hire her as the basis of a working relationship is communication and trust. Posted Sep 16, 2014
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Sacred Heart University
Graduate Degree in Digital Marketing
English, Portuguese, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in