Ali N.

Full-time, 23 year old nanny from Rochester, MI with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Rochester, MI | 23 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Rochester, MI | 23 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Ali
Hello, my name is Ali and I am 23 years old. Here's a bit about me as a caregiver/nanny: I have 8 years of experience in child care. I have had multiple nanny jobs taking care of kids from 1 month- 12 years of age. I worked in a child care center for 2 years taking care of kids from 4 months old - 12 years old. Most recently, I nannied for a family with a 8-month-old. I love spending time with kids and I connect with them well. I value outside play, healthy snacks (veggies and fruit), bike rides, playing in the snow, walks, etc. I also value educational activities, including reading books, learning letters, words, etc. I have a BA in psychology and am very knowledgeable about developmental milestones. I have my own transportation and a completely clean driving record. I am used to preparing meals and will always do the dishes. I am a non-smoker. Thank you so much for your time!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Hope College
Bachelor's in Psychology
Oakland University
Graduate Degree in Counseling Psychology
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in