BABYSITTER - Ali M. from Leetsdale, PA 15056 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Ali M.

(1)
$15 – 25/hr Leetsdale, PA
10+ yrs exp 36 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Ali

I've been in the nanny business for over 10 years. I have experience with children of all ages. I've worked with newborns, teenagers and everyone in between. I'm comfortable with housekeeping, pet care, running errands, and pickups and drop-offs. I'm upbeat, organized, creative and very adaptable in any situation. I love playing outside, crafts, reading, and exploring the city. My part time nanny position of over six years will be ending in August, so I'm currently looking for part/full time work starting this fall.

Please feel free to message me with any questions. More information and references available upon request!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Ali Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

JR
Janelle R. Hired Ali
Jun 8, 2016
Ali has been with our family for almost 7 years now...since my oldest daughter was 3 mos old. My youngest will be starting all day pre-school in the fall, so unfortunately we won't be needing Ali to care for the kids any longer. Ali is wonderful and has been a true co-parent and part of the family. Her flexibility and reliability have been such assets to our busy lives. She has a special magnetism with the kids and has become a bit of a celebrity amongst the other neighborhood kids who consider it a treat to come and spend time with her. Ali is creative in the activities she plans with the kids, but also firm and in-tune to the need for 'order' and making sure everyone is having fun and being included. Ali understands the routines of my kids' days... naps, balanced meals, etc. I cannot recommend Ali enough. We are very sad to see her move on but are so glad that she has been such a wonderful part of our lives.
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Email Verified