Alicia U.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Georgetown, TX with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Georgetown, TX | 26 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Georgetown, TX | 26 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Alicia
My name is Alicia. I have cared for children from infants to preteens since I was 19 years old. I am reliable, nurturing, tidy, organized and most importantly, fun! I enjoy making sure children have total well being while they are in my care.
Most Recent Review
Alicia worked with me in the Preschool Ministry of our church for many years. She was wonderful. Alicia was very dependable and always served with a smile and a happy heart. She served with babies and was able to minister to the parents in an effective way. She was always appropriately dressed and professional. I would recommend her in any position for serving others. She has a big heart for others and will be a blessing to your organization. Thanks, Yevonne. Posted Aug 10, 2015
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Dallas Baptist University
Bachelor's in Communications
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in