Alicia S.

Part-time, 32 year old babysitter from Waltham, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Waltham, MA | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Waltham, MA | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Alicia
Hello, I am 29- years- old and have been babysitting/nanny since I was 12. I have watched children from 4 -months -old to 16 years of age. I have watched children overnight and while in college I was a nanny for a family every day after school and was responsible for getting the children off the bus and taking them to various extra-curricular activities.

I usually like to do activities with the children and not sit them in front of a television. My kids and I read together, draw, make slime (very messy, but lots of fun!), and go to the playground. I am also neat and pick up after myself and the children so the house will be just as you left it, if not cleaner! I work full-time during the day, but I am looking for a family that would need an occasional babysitter or a family that needs someone the same day and time every week. I am also available for date nights on the weekends.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.