Alicia S.

Full-time, 32 year old babysitter from Portland, OR with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Portland, OR | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Portland, OR | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Alicia
Hello, my name is Alicia and I am 31 years old. I am looking for a position as a nanny during the daytime hours. I am seeking at least 20 hours or more per week. I also welcome any occasional positions too! I have 10 years of experience in child care, teaching, nannying, house sitting, and pet sitting. I graduated from a university with a Bachelor's degree in Sociology and Childhood Development. I specialize in family and social services. I am a Portland native, but I have lived and worked all over the west coast as a nanny. In the past, I was a nanny for actors and actresses in Hollywood. I have maintained high end paying positions, as well as short term on call positions. I am happy to be settling and planting my feet back home in Portland for good now. I enjoy the outdoors and being active with kids. I have coached and played a wide variety of sports throughout my life. I like to go exploring. Going on walks to parks, taking neighborhood strolls, riding bikes, scooters and finding fun creative ways to exercise with kids is very enjoyable for me. I like arts and crafts, playing games and doing hands on activities. I love reading, singing, dancing and music. Fun fact about me, I am also an experienced deejay. I like to be creative and fun. I understand the importance of a safe learning environment. I enjoy helping children through their important stages of life and development. I also am very clean and neat. I make sure things are picked up and put away and house is back in order. I don't mind doing dishes and laundry as well if needed. I absolutely love caring for kids. I cherish the relationships I create. I find this field to be very rewarding and nurturing to my heart. I can offer affordable rates. I would be happy to provide you with great references. I look forward to the possibility of meeting you and bringing assistance and helping hands into your home. Thank you for your time. Alicia
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Oregon
Bachelor's in Sociology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in