Alicia S.

Full-time babysitter from Tracy, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Tracy, CA |
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Tracy, CA | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Alicia
First of all, I have 3 grown sons who I have had the blessing of raising and not only teaching them along the way, but learning from them. I am the oldest of six, so I know what responsibility is and how much work it takes to care for others. I am looking for positions part time and possibly full time. I do follow directions on how you want your child/children's care to be. I don't try to implement my own ways, but will offer advice if asked. I want you to be able to go to work or school or take some time off knowing your loved one is in good hands and that they are given the kind of care you expect for them. I also enjoy arts and crafts activities with the kids, reading, outdoors and board games.
Most Recent Review
Fabulous caretaker! Alicia's provided back up care for many of my clients when I wasn't available and they have nothing but wonderful things to say! Her fun lightheartedness has the children asking when she's returning! Posted Aug 29, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in