Alicia R.

Full-time housekeeper from Norfolk, VA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Norfolk, VA |
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Norfolk, VA | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Alicia
I love a clean house and I absolutely enjoy helping others to obtain and maintain a clean and tranquil environment. Being a military veteran, wife, and mother, order and discipline are just a part of who I am. There is just something about a clean home when getting off work that helps to minimize stress and brings peace. I have no problem cleaning anything to specifications as long as detailed instructions are provided. All I ask is that cleaning supplies be available in case of allergies or preferences for surfaces being cleaned. If you do not have any particular preferences on supplies I can provide my own. I am a very honest christian woman so my employer will never have to worry about me doing anything dishonest in their homes. I also have a very strong work ethic so working is exactly what I will be doing while in a persons home because we all have a schedule to keep. So if you are looking for an honest yet hard working individual email me and I will respond as soon as possible.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.